2015 Angler of the Year  

George Defrehn

Anglers of the years

2015 George DeFrehn

2014 Steve Wagner

2013 Warren King

2012 Darrell Gesford

2011 Barry Potteiger

2010 Steve Wagner

2009 Bob Blough

2008 Bob Blough


2015 Winners

Location Winner 2nd Place 3rd Place Lunker
Montgomery Ferry        
City Island Kyle Skoczynski Tom Mills Chuck McKain Kyle Skoczynski
Highspire Mike Sholley Steve Wagner George DeFrehn Chuck McKain
Fort Hunter Jim Tyson Warren King Steve Wagner Bob Blough
Havre De Grace Barry Potteiger George DeFrehn Warren King Steve Wagner
Susquehanna Open Steve Wagner Kyle Skoczynski Bill Alward Bill Alward
Highspire Jermel Fleming Steve Wagner Chuck McKain ???
Sunbury George DeFrehn Kris Kohan Barry Potteiger George DeFrehn
Susquehanna Open Mike Sholley Larry Jurina Warren King Kyle Skoczynski
City Island George DeFrehn Josh Hoshour Mike Sholley ???
Susquehanna Open (Classic)        



© by TipTopWebsite.com ™